Ulog #4 : My mom is a superwoman. She is the Best. I love you Mama. Happy mother's day to all mothers.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Nothing beats the love of a perfect mother, who ia always there for you, will do everything to provide you the best love and care you needed. Meet my lovely mother @mamavern. I am forever proud and grateful for everything that she did for me since the day I am in her womb.

20180222_201623.jpg
She is a gift to the world, willing to take risk and sacrifies. I love her so much and I will do everything to support her and make her happy the way she does to me.

I will never fail her and be her good daughter.
Currently, I am now in Ubud Indonesia having a holiday. Hence she is far from me, I called her online to greet her happy mother's day and to express my love. I may not be there for this day but she is always here in my heart forever

Thank you for reading my post. Happy mother's day to your mom, mommy, oma, mamita,nanay 😊

Sort:  

happy mothers day to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87