#ulog#2 - MyLifeStory No. 1 - 6 Days To Go For The Start Of School Year 2018-2019 :-)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi to all Uloggers out there!

I am Joe but, you could all call me @fieon.

MyLifeStory No. 1

Today, I would like to share the upcoming new school year that will be open on May 15, 2018 here in Thailand.

I want to share this to you all because I feel like I am still in the feeling of laziness because of a long and long and long vacation in 2 months. There were good and bad experiences that I had been through in my vacation. I was having a good time with my grandmother while someone knocked on the door at home. In the middle of the night, me and my grandmother didn't know what to do with just only looking at each other. I was so very nervous because no people coming to visit me at 11:30 in the evening.

My grandmother was asking who's outside the door but, nobody answers but still, someone is knocking outside the door. I quickly took my knife even though I was very scared, I had to prepare something to save my grandmother if someone will try to hurt us. After minutes of asking who was it and keeps on knocking without answer, my grandmother bravely opened the door and saw my classmates! What??????

Yeah, I only said Whatttt??????????

We were so mad a bit with them because we thought that there was someone who wants to hurt us but, in a few minutes, we all forgot what happened.

He only visited me to prepare and plan for our next school year's youth activity and we all settled up in the right way. We will have our next meeting again soon and I told them not to do that again anymore! :-)

I hope all of Uloggers would like this simple life of mine. Thank you. :-)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00