#ulog#3 - MyLifeStory No. 2 - I Am Missing My Mother.... :-(

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi to all Uloggers out there!

I am Joe but, you could all call me @fieon and I am back again for MyLifeStory Posts..

MyLifeStory No. 2

Today, when I woke up in the morning with no one beside me, I felt like something is missing in my life. When I was at my young age, my mother was always there for me and always sleeping beside me every night. But now, my life changed in one click of the clock. I had never felt lonely before. My mother who works hard for me to let me be what I wanted to be and to buy things that I want. My mother always asking me if I want to have a brand new shoes and clothes, a Playstation 4 or a new Laptop that she knew that I want to have but, the only thing that I wanted is to have her by my side.

She doesn't know how I felt when the day she had gone to other country. I don't want to let her see me sad and lonely because I am afraid that it would affect emotional feelings for her when she is working. So, I kept it all in me and never wanted to let her see it and feel it.

At this very moment that I am writing this content, my tears are starting to fall down but I promised myself that I wouldn't cry and I told myself that I will be strong enough to face this kind of challenge in my life. And again,

Happy Mother's Day to you Mom! And hoping to see you soon. I love yoU! :-)

I hope all of Uloggers would like this simple life of mine. Thank you. :-)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05