#ulog#4 - MyLifeStory No. 4 - I Got Knocked Out :(

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi to all Uloggers out there!

I am Joe but, you could all call me @fieon and I am back again for MyLifeStory Posts..

MyLifeStory No. 4

I would like to share something that I hate much.

I didn't had a chance to go to school today because I had a very bad feeling. I had stomachache and I was very hurt about it. I didn't know what to do so, I called up my classmate that I wouldn't make it at school today.

I went to see the doctor after I called up my classmate. I was very hurt so I didn't ride my motorcycle instead I jumped in to the bus. After 40 minutes of travel going to the hospital, I felt asleep. A deep sleep and never thought that I already passed the hospital so, I quickly told the bus driver to stop the bus. I walked going to the hospital and felt like I was running. When I arrived at the hospital, the nurses saw me like I was going to fall down and while the nurse who's assisting me asking me what happened, I just fell on the ground and didn't know what happened next.

When I woke up, I was on the bed in the hospital and I asked the nurse what happened. She told me that I was knocked down because of the pain that I felt. After 3 hours being in the hospital, the doctor told me that I could go home and take a rest. He gave me some medicines that I will take if I feel pain. I only paid 500 baht for the medicines because I used my insurance from my school.

I would like to thank those nurse who helped me! And also to the doctor! Thank you very much! :-)

I hope all of Uloggers would like this simple life of mine. Thank you. :-)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

How are you now @fieon? Are feelinh good now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85