Ulog #5 - My Mom Is Here!

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy day today for me and to all of you Uloggers! :-)

My Family.jpg

I'm very happy to share to all of you my Mom's come back and I felt so great when I'd seen her walking at the airport. The feeling of excitement and happiness let my body run and meet her while she was still walking. The moment when I hugged her at her back made her shocked and screamed a bit but, when he knew that I was the one who's behind her, she smiled at me and hugged me back! :-)

After going to the airport to meet my Mom, what did was to it in a restaurant which my grandfather, grandmother and my aunt were waiting for us to come and we had a lot of chats to talk about. After the lunch that we had, we continued to talk and asked my mom how she was and what were the things that she did there a few months ago and she answered all you my questions properly.

Let me show the photos of what I only ate from our lunch :-)

Food 1.jpg

Food 2.jpg

FOod 3.jpg

Yummy right? hahahaha..

After we had eaten a lot, we prepared to go home at took a rest because my Mom told me that she was very tired and didn't get quite a bit of sleep because she was afraid when sitting on the plane. :-)

See you again next time Uloggers and have a nice day and night! :-)

UlogGif.gif

Sort:  

I see you take priority in creating a good image of yourself. A wise man once said "It takes 20 years to build a reputation and five minutes to ruin it." Keep up the

Thanks for the good comment @cryptoindex. :-)

Congratulations @fieon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11