my first ulog about my work

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180424174949.jpg

My daily busy work to work so I can help my parents to give me a reply of my love to my parents.

I am a man who helps my parents to find money so I can help my parents in asking for reszi and I have a busy schedule because of work, sometimes I work from 8 am to 16 pm.

it's all a retribution to my parents who have come to me from childhood until now, so I decided to work so that I can help or repay the kindness of my parents with me to work to earn a fortune for my love for my parents .

IMG20180409101608.jpg

IMG20180410144833.jpg

IMG20180416105542.jpg

this is my simple job of fixing the car so I can get something that I want so that everything can help my parents, look at the picture above me every day work like that always.

IMG20180423124017.jpg

now I feel happy because I can already have success in my work to help my parents, not only I who feel happy all the people and my family come happy with my success in working as a mechanic in the car repair shop.

I am grateful to my friend @r2cornell who has given me the spirit to tell my story or my daily life, thanks again to the excellent @r2cornell for giving me a great spirit.

and thanks also to @neoxian who has helped upvote my posts so far, I am very happy to get to know him, hopefully kebnean @neoxian so far can be replied by others.

IMG20180415135401.jpg

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

greetings from @fikar22

GifCapture-201805101150375706.gif

GifCapture-201805091900538360.gif

Sort:  

Great story @fikar22 about your life and your parents. My parents have both past away. This something we sometimes forget, and I am glad you have not.

When I work with my plants, flowers, greenhouse, and garden my thoughts always drift to my parents. They are the ones I learned from.

An amazing story @fikar22. I feel interesting with your life story. Keep spirit boy

I am sorry for what happened in your life, I feel sad what you feel now, hopefully it can be a good for you @r2cornell yes, I am happy with your comments that make me the spirit to help my parents again.

its so graet life story @r2cornell

its so fentastic life style @r2cornell

Its really awesome story sir @r2cornell.

that's an amazing story, I am amazed with your passion to help your parents, may you succeed always yes, I support you friend.

Mandiri is good
Post useful, visit my blog @zuhrafriska

Hehehe
Thanks

I respect you boss...
i will always support you man!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fikar22 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Awesome story @fikar. Thank you so much for sharing.

Yes thanks dear yes😊😊😊

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @fikar22. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62