ulog # 3 | me in the day activities of mowing the lawn

in #ulog6 years ago

hello, good morning steemit friends all, I hope you guys this morning is always healthy and successful, today I want to share an activity of my day-to-day.

IMG20180514165211.jpg

today I do not go to work as usual, because I today have to help someone to mow the grass so I can feed the cows that are in my house, look like the picture above, it's myself who is mowing the grass.

today I have to collect a lot of grass because the cows that are in my house starved, I fed him so that later grow up healthy so that later can make a lot of money.

IMG20180514165224.jpg

IMG20180514165228.jpg

see me gathering a lot of grass in a sack, so I do not get tired again to bring home, so I collect in a sack, I sit while cutting and then I put the grass to the place like the picture above.

I did a cutting of this grass, in a field that had been planted and I cut the pickup in a patronage in the paddy fields, here a lot of grasses that thrives so I do my activities there.

I am not alone I cut my grass tat my friend who helped me in the activities today, he helped me to take home the grass in the sack that I have collected, I also took a picture of my friend was lifting the sack, see below.

IMG20180514165248.jpg

IMG20180514165257.jpg

IMG20180514165308.jpg

this is my friend who helped me in my activities today to collect grass for my cows, I am happy to have friends like him because he is faithful to help me.

I am grateful to my friend @r2cornell who has given me the spirit to tell my story or my daily life, thanks again to @r2cornell who is amazing for giving me a great spirit.

and thanks also to @neoxian for helping me raise my post so far, I'm very happy to know him, hopefully the @neoxian mood so far can be answered by others.

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

greetings from @fikar22

GifCapture-201805101150375706.gif

GifCapture-201805091900538360.gif

Sort:  

Looks like hard work. But hard work here on steemit or cutting grass for your cows is necessary for success. Thank you for sharing a part of you life.

hopefully you appreciate all what I make everyday @r2cornell yes

Dear @fikar22 i want to contact with you. If you contact with i will feel very glad to talk to you. This is my contact link please give me a message Facebook

thank you, I'm glad to also be able to chat with you, we better talk in whatsapp only, how many numbers are you

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

I am amazed with your activity today, hopefully you are always successful in making money yes, I will always support you @fikar22, I will restem.

Congratulations @fikar22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87