Ulog #47 : Photobook Saves the Day | 'My Day' at Least

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Was feeling a bit low today due to some personal problems. Didn't even had the energy earlier to post something here in steemit.

That was bound to change.....

I was waiting for an email late this afternoon when I accidently stumbled on an unopened email of mine that was not in my inbox. I opened it because the flash sale was too tempting for my eyes to let go. I was glad I did. The email was from Photobook Philippines. I subscribed to them a couple months back because I had been considering ordering one for my daughter.

There were only 10 hours remaining on the flash sale when I opened it that I immediately bought one myself. I bought a bundle of 6"x 6" softcover photobook priced for only Php 188 instead of Php 2,400. Pretty sweet huh? It was on a 92% sale so I took advantage of it of course. Aside from that, I also ordered another one (mostly because the discounts were really too good.lol) at 80% discount, an 8"x 8" hardcover photook at Php 600 that was originally at Php 3,000.

1533735649824.jpg

1533735750009.jpg

That's it!

Photobook saved my day! (and probably the succeeding days because I will certainly be busy doing the lay-out of my daughter's tons of photos).


If this post interests you, you can check out the ulog post of @surpassinggoogle in here.

Have you casted your witness votes already? Please support @surpassinggoogle by visiting here and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box. If you also want him to make the witness voting decisions on your behalf, that can be done by visiting here again and typing "surpassinggoogle" on the second box for proxy.

Thank you for dropping by. ❤

All the best! {always}
~filnette 🍀

black_big.png

Sort:  

yey... congrats sis.. i checked it but didn't buy kasi nakatulog ako.. huhu next time nalng ulit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ai alam ko sis nag extend sila another 24 hours when I checked this morning. Nag edit kasi ako ng photobook na. Hihi. Baka maka avail ka pa sis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89