Ulog 7 - A wedding

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I attended my Uncle's wedding. Armed with my camera and a little fifty I took photos of their day. This is them enjoying the night and wine.
titota.jpg

This is the rest of their beautiful family. From left to right that's my cousin, uncle, cousin, auntie, cousin, cousin and cousin.
titota2.jpg

The church had a special ceremony but we all know the fun is all at the reception. I ate 'til I couldn't eat no more. There was spring rolls, fried rice, steak, spaghetti and that crispy roast pork, I was in heaven.

Weddings are special occasions, remembering this day is priceless. What went on, who attended and how beautiful the groom was.

Hence we had these two photographers. Armed with their chosen tool they went to work. First one is my cousin, yes I have lots of cousins. He has a Canon as you can tell.
titota5.jpg

Then we have my brother in law with also a Canon and a Nikon.
titota6.jpg

Meet Michael.
titota7.jpg

Meet some more of my clan.
titota8.jpg

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Sort:  

What a nice family! You took some great pictures. Thank you @foovler for sharing this!

Cheers, thanks.

Great ulog with great accompany photos.

Thank you.

You are Welcome

Beautiful wedding!! Thank you for sharing your day with us all!!

As they say, sharing is caring.

I have a lot of cousins too, I know that feeling XD hope everyone had fun at the wedding and that you all got great photos and memories :)

goatsig

Yes! it was a fun night, 'funnier' when surrounded with people you love. It's special.

A best friend is someone who still wants to be your friend no matter what people do and say about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06