Quality Content | The ULOG Series #ulog 002

in #ulog6 years ago

4:00 AM Random Thoughts
@ My Living Room
May 14, 2018

Growing up an introvert, I insisted on keeping myself out of the public eye. Not so long time ago, I had no Facebook account, no Instagram, no nothing. However, by a curious twist of fate, I suddenly became present on every social media platform all because I work as a Social Media Manager, my part-time job.


balete-6035.JPG

The job is a total no-brainer, however, it sometimes can get too taxing for me due to the fact that I need to socially engage on a daily basis. The aim is to promote a product, website or someone, hence I need to get organic likes and followers. Others were posting quality contents while others were obviously riding and manipulating the system by using bots or posting suggestive photos. One day, I had a light bulb moment! I don't need to beat the system, all I need is to continuously post quality contents. I shall be judged by what I post and I am applying the same principle here on Steemit.


steemit01-1.jpg

With @surpassinggoogle's #ulog, we are all given the opportunity to shine and talk about how our day transpired. A chance for us to pen down our feelings. His love for Steemit and the Steemians is something so difficult to surpass and just like him, I want Steemit to become a beautiful place for Steemians.

Let's Steem On!

xoxo
Melai

Sort:  

Same thoughts here! Important thing is posting quality content. And pretty sure enough. our hardwork will be paid off!

Oh my gosh, your write ups are way beyond quality @indayclara. I really love your narratives.

Super Melai my only idolestEST. The one that I adore. Thank you for making a super dooper quality post. You're my new inspiration.

Sa post lang ako quality @twotripleow pero sa DISCORD jajaja!

Sa discord naman mailap ka haha. Oral recitation lang hindi mo kaya. Hindi pwede palaging written lang.

Anong hinde kaya?

So kaya mo? I doubt haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83