#Ulog (Thanks God It's Friday)

in #ulog6 years ago

#Ulog - This is it the day we're waiting for, Hi #steemians I just want to share the blessing today.

Friday is like a superhero that always arrives just in time to stop me from savagely beating one of my coworkers with a keyboard.

I have never in my life found myself in a situation where I’ve stopped work and said, ‘Thank God it’s Friday.’ But weekends are special even if your schedule is all over the place. Something tells you the weekend has arrived and you can indulge yourself a bit.

1.jpg
Freitzie separtorpng.png
Eat good food with workmates and celebrate the goodness of GOD.

Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It’s not something you learn in school. But if you haven’t learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven’t learned anything.

IMG_20141114_231350.jpg
Freitzie separtorpng.png
IMG_20141115_000112.jpg

Thats it for today guys God Bless #steemit
@surpassinggoogle Thank you for being an important part of my story!

-You can support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, https://steemit.com/~witnesses just go to this website and search "surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.

Freitzie123-Footer.gif

Sort:  

This line is thought-provoking.

Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It’s not something you learn in school.

Yes, it's Friday. A time for many to ease their nerves by spending quality time with friends and families.
Kind regards.

Thank you for you compliment sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79