#ULOG 467 - Daily Thoughts - 13 Sep 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

It’s a foggy morning here on the homestead, hopefully it wasn’t foggy like this all the way to work for my handsome husband and our son, that would be a stressful drive, at least for me, I don’t like driving in the fog, especially as thick as it is here right now. :D Hopefully the sun will chase the fog away quickly. :D

Leroy (1) helping himself to an apple off the tree while Princess (2), Candy (3), and Joker (4) enjoyed some of the apples on the ground. :D

There’s the sunshine and a lovely blue sky, YAY! :D

Belle enjoying the sunshine in the front pasture. :D

While I was playing my favorite Blizzard Game, World of Warcraft (WoW) this morning I died and thought I looked nifty in ghost form, so I took a picture to share, but it didn’t turn out, since it didn’t I decided that I’d use this one from last night when I died in almost the same spot, dang crocodile/alligator got me twice. :D

Belle (1), Candy (2), Leroy (3), Princess (4), Buddy (5), and Joker (6) napping in the front pasture before supper. :D

I got my hunter through all the start up stuff for the Battle for Azeroth (BfA) expansion so she can now do quests on the new map areas like Zuldazar. :D

There’s my hunter as she stepped off the boat in Zuldazar port this afternoon. :D

Sunset 1.

Sunset 2.

Sunset 3.

Sunset 4.

Sunset 5.

Sunset 6. (I caught the crescent moon in this picture. :D)
Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D

Sort:  

love sun photos , love the foggy feeling but with a bit of a sun sneeking , stay grateful my friend , Godbless you more ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back lovely lady! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
Me too, they are my favorite things to photograph, with the animals being a close second. :D I love a bit of clouds with my sunshine, it just gives the pictures a bit of something extra, at least to me. :D Heck as long as there's sunshine at all I'm happy. :D
Gratefulness is something good to focus on when there are so many negatives out there trying to get you down for sure. :D
I hope you and the mini's are all healthy and happy, and doing well. :D Sending you all hugs, love, and positive vibes. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11