#ULOG 639 - Daily Thoughts - 05 Mar 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Sunrise 1.

Sunrise 2.

Sunrise 3.

Sunrise 4.

Our pack took turns digging down under the snow yesterday and they managed to find one of the many bones they have out there in the yard, this morning our handsome grand-puppy Tiny happily munched on it as the sun was rising. :D

His pretty mom Karma went to lay in her favorite spot as she enjoyed the sunrise. :D

Tiny needed a nap when he came inside, he chose to lay between my computer chair and the door. :D

His dapper dad Dakota decided to nap behind me, just out of reach of my chair wheels, smart boy. :D

Our other handsome grand-puppy Shadow decided he might as well nap on the doggy mat since I wasn’t eating anything. :D

The herd enjoying their breakfast oats. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Shadow came over the fence to greet my handsome husband and I as we came back down the driveway after bringing the garbage to the curb, thankfully he went right back inside the fenced area to join his pretty mom Karma and handsome brother Tiny when we told him to go back and we headed into the backyard to do the morning chores. :D

A bit of brother/sister bonding time for our grand-puppies Shadow and Lady. :D

We sent the herd up to the barn a little early tonight because I convinced my handsome husband that we should go see a movie tonight, since it was cheap night at our local Atlantic Cinema’s theater. :D

While the herd was eating their oats, I went to close the chicken coop door and do a final head count to make sure everyone was safely inside for the night, the chickens were all accounted for and happy to be in for the night. :D

Since we were at Wal-Mart to get some dog food and kill time until the movie started my handsome husband and I decided to check our blood pressure, his was down 11 points from last week, which was quite impressive considering the only thing he’s done differently was add apple cider vinegar to his daily routine. :D He drinks a couple of teaspoons a day in water and it is making a big difference for him, he’s no longer in the red. :D Mine was in the optimal range as per normal. :D

We went to see the new Rebel Wilson, Adam Devine, Priyanka Chopra (Jonas), and Liam Hemsworth movie at our local Atlantic Cinema theater and I found it a lot funnier than my handsome husband did, although there were a few spots that he laughed out loud, but I laughed way more. :D I love Rebel Wilson, if she was in a movie with Melissa McCarthy and Wanda Sykes, I would probably bust a gut laughing through the whole darn thing, they’re my favorites funny ladies. :D If you’ve seen this movie, please let me know what you thought of it in the comments below. :D
Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15