#ULOG 676 - Daily Thoughts - 10 Apr 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Our lovely grand-puppy Lady, her handsome brother Tiny, and their dapper dad Dakota hunting for something under the fresh snow. :D

Our pretty puppy mom Karma found a bone under the snow, she’s happy as can be right here. :D

Our beautiful grand-puppy Mya heading over to try and steal the bone from her mom Karma. :D

More snow here today, ugh, at least my favorite tree looks pretty with the fresh snow on it. :D LOL. :D

Everyone enjoying their oats. :D

The sunshine fighting to get through the clouds. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Shadow lounging beside me as I work on this post. :D

Our beautiful grand-puppies Lady and Mya hogging the couch for their nap. :D

Sunset 1.

Sunset 2.

Sunset 3.

Sunset 4.

Sunset 5.

Sunset 6.
Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

Brrr. Frosty as always! Beautiful doggies. Amazing sunset!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back my friend! :D Thanks for visiting. :D
It could be worse, at least its getting closer and closer to the positive temperatures, finally. :D
Thank you very much, we think our puppies and grand-puppies are handsome and beautiful as well. :D
God paints the best landscapes for us to enjoy and I'm so grateful you like them as much a I like sharing them with you. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

More lovely global warming goodness in the form of snow....Thanks for posting, spring is just around the corner....

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog, reading my post, and making a comment. :D
I know right, global warming should make spring come faster, in my opinion at least, not make it feel like its never coming. :D Thankfully the next weeks temperatures should get rid of most, if not all, the snow we've still got here now, as long as Mother Nature doesn't decide to be cruel and send us more that is. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85