#ULOG 725 - Daily Thoughts - 03 Jun 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Nights Sunset 1.

Last Nights Sunset 2.

Last Nights Sunset 3.

Last Nights Sunset 4.

Last Nights Sunset 5.

Last Nights Sunset 6.

Both Princess and Belle decided to sleep in this morning. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Tiny enjoying our sunshine. :D

Leroy and Joker wanted to sleep in too, but Buddy was raring to go. :D

It didn’t take Red and his ladies long to clean up their treat this morning, they love potato peelings. :D

This was our bravest frog this morning, the others all peeked at me from within grass or weeds. :D

I think Belle knew the rain would be here soon because she laid down to wait for it. :D

This frog tried to hide in the grass, but I caught it on camera. :D

Princess joined Belle for the pre-rain nap. :D

I almost missed this little frog as I was walking around our pond. :D

I took the dogs outside to give them a good brushing and after I was done, our grand-puppies all decided to enjoy a bit of brother/sister sunbathing before the rain got here. :D

Is it just me, or does our pretty Princess look pregnant to anyone else? :D She wouldn’t be past her second trimester yet, but I’m sure she is, my handsome husband thinks she’s just chubby, LOL. :D

My handsome husband weeding one of our garden beds. :D

The rains here, the deluge gave Belle and Princess (and the boys, not shown) a good shower, they were drenched. :D

Oh my, the rains coming down even harder, but the sky is clearing off in the distance, so hopefully that means the rain will end soon. :D

One of the hummingbirds landed for a few minutes to shake the rain out of its feathers. :D

It didn’t get to stay very long though before the storm clouds rolled back in and brought more rain, thankfully I managed to get a few pictures of it while it was standing still. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78