#ULOG 792 - Daily Thoughts - 09 Aug 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

We’ve got a gloomy grey sky this morning, but we’re supposed to see some sunshine this afternoon and then get more rain tonight. :D

The herd napping between snacks. :D

The suns trying to come through the clouds, sweet. :D

Our handsome grand-puppy Shadow watching me do the chores and take my morning pictures. :D

Red and his gal pals enjoying their treats. :D

Our pretty piglets keeping me company while I do my perimeter check. :D

This was the only frog out in or around our pond this morning, the rest must have been sleeping in. :D

Our dapper puppy dad Dakota and his lovely daughter Lady chatting while unbeknownst to me, our pretty puppy mom Karma pulls off and discards burdock's on my living room carpet behind them. :D

Our beautiful grand-puppy Mya demanding some chest scratches from her grandpa (my handsome husband) after we got back from our run into town tonight. :D

Cow babies heading down to the backyard for their supper. :D

Hummingbird stopping in for a drink. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29