#ULOG 850 - Daily Thoughts - 06 Oct 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Nights Sunset 1. :D

Last Nights Sunset 2. :D

Last Nights Sunset 3. :D

Last Nights Sunset 4. :D

Last Nights Sunset 5. :D

Last Nights Sunset 6. :D

Sunrise 1. :D

Sunrise 2. :D

Sunrise 3. :D

Sunrise 4. :D

The herd enjoying their breakfast. :D

It’s a mixed bag for our weather today, we started with sunshine and a few clouds, then went grey sky and loads of clouds, and back again. :D

Both of these pretty piglets used me as their personal napkin this morning, thankfully it was just on a pair of sweatpants. :D

Gorgeous colours in our backyard. :D

Our dapper puppy dad Dakota and his beautiful daughters Lady and Mya hanging out in the fresh air. :D

Natural beauty. :D

The herd napping in the main pasture this afternoon. :D

I tried to get a picture of this handsome boy, but Shadow always senses when I’m taking his picture, I got this shot just before he shot out of the chair to avoid my camera. :D

Our beautiful grand-puppies Mya and Lady hogging the couch. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84