My first ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8020187440.jpg

I had a busy schedule because of work, sometimes I work 8-15 hours everyday, .. Mostly 13 hours a day just to save money to go somewhere, well not as far as you can go but just within Cebu, lol.

Screenshot_20180507-194125.png
2018-05-07 04.33.50 1.jpg

I felt like stress and tired of work so I decided to go to somewhere like i can relax, and swim even if I don't know how to swim lol, but I am still trying to know how ( sounds funny or weird ) . I felt good after , i enjoyed it and had fun :). I dont have a nice body but i love taking pictures of myself..

2018-05-07 04.30.48 1.jpg

20180507_140554.png

This is my first time here in Villa Teresita, this is really affordable which you can pay only for entrance 100 php and it's unlimited :) . You can pay for a cottage to stay like 300 php only 6 pools, 1-8ft dept! I recommended you this! ..

20180507_140718.png
2018-05-07 04.35.24 1.jpg
IMG_2220187657.jpg

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle @neoxian. Thank you so much for the vote. I really appreciate. As a newbie here. Thank you so much :)

Abi nako kinsa ui! Kaw d ni apple.. Nice to be back on track d ba! I told y'all. Te lala here.

Hahahha uu. Ni, balik na intawn ko. Daghan, man ni encourage

You are really enjoying summer haha.....the environment is peaceful and very refreshing,visiting such places once a while makes so much history

Ya super refreshing. :) . I enjoyed summer

Lovely photos.I'm just that you had fun.
Enjoy uloging

Super. Even if swimming alone

Great look @fruityapple..the say looking good is a good business. Keep going.. 👍

Hehe thank you so much. I really appreciate it..

Nice resort, enjoy the summer madam!

Thankyou so much sir

welcome po.

its good to see people having fun after a long work. im happy for you, I enjoyed watching that wonderful smile.

Wow. Thanks. I really appreciate it

thanks if you do, actually Im from leyte but staying in cebu because of studying, lets get along coz Im still a newbie here. Im happy to give and recieve help..go steeming..

Ya sure. I have a busy schedule still, but my co workers who are also one the members here , planning to have. An outing this is only exclusive for. Steemians. I don't know when..

really..wow..kana ray ako storya ky wa koy budgt pra mg outing.haha enjoy nalang..Im happy to meet some steemians here in cebu

Have fun @fruityapple. Did you figure out how to upload videos using @dlive?

Ya, i, did I tried it already.

Hi! Madam @fruityapple beautiful post especially the picture hehe follow mo po din ako thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02