Ulog Day41 Your after 2 yrs of not seeing each other at lastI MET HER

in #ulog6 years ago

20180708_181847.jpg

Yesterday morning I was really bored at home, taking a rest because it's my day off, I wanna go outside but I don't have anybody to invite to go anywhere and have fun since they're busy of work.

When I remembered about working abroad in KOREA I remembered my friend who I have met in my previous job which was on 2015 , we've never met like two years already after I resigned my previous job. I messaged him through messenger or facebook , she was online 1 hour ago but I just leave her my message and then wait her response. I decided to go to my cousin's for a while, ( just next to door) to ask if she has a korean series comedy movie , she shared it to me and then I watched it to get rid of being boredom! Lol!.

After two hours I think, my friend responsed my message and she said OH HEY! , I asked about how to work in Korea which she was already applied and took and exam to go abroad last April but sadly she didn't pass the exam, we've talked about it . After few minutes of talking about it , we talked about lovelife, I was so shocked about what I've heard about her story . Then she decided to go out with me to talk more about what happened to us now after two years of not seeing each other . We've met at Emall first cuz we don't know where we will go and have fun, so i just decided to eat pizza with her.

I arrived at 3:30 at the emall and after few mins she arrived then. We decided to stay at the third floor first and talk since we were still not hungry. She treated me a ZAGU, We talked about our LOVELIFE and a bit of WORK also, but she also needed someone to talk and comfort to, we have the same story. She has a foreign boyfriend, I feel sad to her but then I just adviced her that just be ready for the consequences of what she have doing now, she should prepare herself for what ever happened next, the important is she is happy now, i know not a 100% but I know she is strong to handle problems, it's okay to cry cuz it is more helpful to us.

We still continue talking about it, then we already decided to go out again but when we got there outside It's a heavy rain we got inside again and went ouside after 20 mins , a bit of flooding but still we still went outside by walkimg to get there to eat pizza , I didn't care if We were so wet because of rain, the important is we were having fun talking about our life.

We got home at 7Pm, and she wanted to have a next time to talk about more and have fun with me by any chance :) .

#Friends

Sort:  

Please join in the first official ULOG contest. It has an untalented paradigm, so flaws allowed plus every participant wins something. Please share with friends and groups and communities too. Thank you for ulogging. In this contest we will have you attempt to twist your tongue a bit storm while taking ulogging on dlive. Please join in here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77