Ulog: Near the end of school term

in #ulog5 years ago

image

It is near the end of school term in another few more days.

My table is in a mess. Hopefully I can clear it during school holidays.

It has been a busy term after coming back to my routine as a teacher after my 10 weeks of professional development.

Year end for my school is filled with prize giving day, learning journey as well as post exam activities.

Everyone should take a break regardless of your tight schedule at work.

image

I took time off recently to just have the above local ice dessert.

It is called ice kachang. It is made from shaved ice filled with red beans, sweet corn, jelly and sweet syrup.

Ice Kachang is a great dessert especially during a hot day.

image

I brought my family over the weekend to have some traditional dim sum from this popular restaurant.

Below were some of the food we ordered.

image

image

image

image

It was indeed a relaxing meal without my school work.

I am doing this ulog during my free period after some packed lessons earlier this morning using my mobile esteemapp.

Posting ulog can be a good break to share our stress, happiness or anything that is happening in our lives.

image

We can easily post on steemit during our coffee break.

I also used the photographs that I had taken using my Samsung S8 without searching online.

Thank for reading my ulog today and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @fun2learn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27