Ulog 2 for May 14 - We Like Organic Strawberries and We Grow Them

in #ulog6 years ago

sberry.png

I'm so excited every day when I wake up.

Do you know why?

Because we have a strawberry patch and we can pick strawberries!

Every morning I check if there are red ones ready to pick. Then I check again in the afternoon.

That's my little brother, he likes to go out with me and pick strawberries. He sometimes sneaks one to eat even when they're not washed yet.

Guess what?

Our chickens love the strawberries too! The bad ones with ants and I think mice bites we let our chickens eat.

It's really good for everyone if you grow your own food. Strawberries are awesome and you have to eat organic.

I'll post a video of our patch soon.


Vote for great witnesses

@steemgigs @quochuy @ura-soul

Sort:  

Yummy strawberries!
I will be growing some next season! Looking forward to eat plenty of them with my family.

They are yummy the ants are coming to eat some. Today I found their nest.

Ours are small to medium variety, I wonder how we can get the really big juicy ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72