Sharing To Everyone What For Me is ULog & How I use it

in #ulog6 years ago

Certified u-Logger here! If there is a VLog where a lot of video bloggers are already getting there videos posted to share whatever it is that they want to share to the whole world, On the steem-blockchain where I am a very active participant on this great platform of sharing (a social media that rewards its contributors) we have #uLog.

Here on steemit, we have already posted numerous times that we had a cash out and liquidated all of our funds from the contents that we submit to our real pockets already.

Without a question the platform is really legit. Imagine I just told a story of myself and how I went with the day that passed by with my photo attached, shared everyone how I came across the hassles of the daily routine that I had (just like what others are also doing) we can be able to earn from it already.

Turning negative outcomes of what we experienced into a positive outlook in life because at the end of the day, we were able to learn from that particular day with something. And that is a great way to do a detailed daily activities that we had with our lives.

In lieu of what @surpassinggoogle wants everyone to perceive, the ultimate goal is to make the steem-blockchain's activity have a great momentum of increase in terms of usage, transfers and exchanges. Through our upvotes, comments and a great amount of engagement with our fellow steemians, they are all achieved.

In our own little way of participating, we can all be able to include ourselves to the progress and stability of steem and steem dollars as a crypto-currency being traded in the world market.

Despite of the volatility of all crypto-currencies, as long as we are all here to support, use and benefited from our efforts, fun ways, learning, and engagement towards others especially garnering a more and more users of this great platform,

rest assured that steem will climb high, gain more popularity, therefore, profitability will just follow.


Here is @surpassinggoogle's Blog explaining @uLog

-__

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/insight-into-how-ulogs-will-enhance-content-creation-and-even-content-curation-on-steemit-using-a-celebrity-hood-fan-hood


Be one of the firsts just like me. Have fun with it and the best part? Earn from it!

How is #uLog different from my normal steemit posts?

My regular steemit posts are usually my blogs, creations, drawing, skill-sets, psychological warfare explanations, and creative writing entries. Mostly it also pertains about me and all my experiences from the past.

Where #uLog disseminates my daily events, it's all about me, how I portray myself here as a celebrity!

show to the world how awesome you are thru your own @uLog

Join steemit today by clicking sign up and always remember never never never lose your password.
As you sign up, do not forget to follow me @fycee

When you click my username, you will be redirected to the list of my posts, my uLog entries and masterpieces of my fellow steemians in which I also give support and acknowledgement that they deserve.


Hoping that you have learned something here.
Let's support the advocacies of @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs


also my voted witnesses @arcange @themarkymark @jerrybanfield

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Yehey!! Congratulations everyone! 😁 And also to you, kuya @fycee! Now that we are a certified ulogger, let go and let's power up making and support #uLog for @surpassinggoogle's gratitude!

Woohoo!!! 😁 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36