#uLog 03: My Job Application Experience - A Success

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Juz got home and now U-Logging this "All about me" experience after my walk-in job application today from a Call Center Company in Alabang, Muntinlupa, Metro Manila.
IMG_20180508_161505.jpg

READY TO FACE NEW CHALLENGES

After a few years getting unemployed but just getting a living for home-based and free lancing projects over the net, and just immersing myself on Bitcoin and some crypto-holdings, I am now back and ready to be a one of the country's Economic supporter, a tax-payer and an SSS contributor. Being a full-time employee.

IMG_20180508_161855.jpg
Yes some people couldn't help but just raise an eye-brow why the hell I am going back tied-up with an 8-9 hour job where in-fact they somehow had an impression I was earning more just being at home doing a legit online earning programs rather than being a member of the strongest Economic Builder of the country, The Work-Force.

There are lots of factors I have considered routing to this side, it will also be a great dilemma for me because it will really take a lot of my time rather than guiding and motivating people here on steemit as what I have been stating during my past entries. But this has all been set, I will just pursue being employed for a little time for me to gain back all the things lost from me financially and be able to settle my obligations from other people.

Some funds that I had were hacked from my online trading sites and my online wallets except my coinsph in which I never put much money in it. The hackers somehow also know that I get notified whenever there is a log in attempt so they are also very careful. Yes I know how to track them out. For God's sake please spare me the "I am not the only one genius here" sh*tty perceptions that you have on yourselves. Yes by all means, Go ahead claim it. I just pity you, you all hunger for I don't really know what that is. I am also aware that y'all gonna read this post so let it be.

My post, my u-Log, ranting it all here. But don't worry, no counter-measures from my part will be done. I am just stating that your hacking levels are still.... unfortunately, novice.

I still have secured a bit from my bank(s). Want it? You better work hard for it. Plural! Let confusion arise. Hahaha!

The Result of the Job Hunt and Application

Yes, it is a success. But I am still in search for a different campaign coz I don't want to be stuck in the US-Healthcare Program. I am for banking and finance or Telecommunications. Better... A non-voice account. E-Mail support, or Online or Digital Marketing campaigns are preferred. But then I have already secured a job offer earlier.

Will just push my luck... Further.


Moral of the story


When you seek opportunities, it is not bad to look for more feasible in terms of your growth that you will have to decide to continue being successful with it rather than stick alone to what's handed. Do not be afraid to explore and be the greatest version of yourself by stepping out of your comfort zones.


IMG_20180508_161404.jpg

Photos taken using MyPhone A7 DTV when I got home

No longer looking fresh! Sorry guys!

informed my ever-supportive @steemitpowerupph community that I'll be busy for a while.

Thanking @sarimanok for the well-wishes.


Still gonna continue @surpassinggoogle for all of his advocacy even my time being online is split.

There would be traffic so will utilize my time doing steemit whenever I am stuck with it.

My #uLog 03: My Job Application Journey
Comments are highly welcome.

Sort:  

yay! congratz on the application success beb. and yeah now i understand better why you have to get back to the real world. Good luck and i know you can. but keep on steeming ,aryt?

by the way , there ate online non voice job you can apply with , and i am sure online teaching will suit you too ❤️❤️❤️

Hello the aubz @zephalexia
I missed you on discord with sir Terry.
I'm sure you're busy that time. Ikaw Yung tipong Hindi pwede mawala sa conference. Hehehe. Dear, my body says I should work but my heart stays with steemit and all of you guys. I'm even using fb sa messenger na nga Lang eh. Ehemm at lagi nasusunod puso. I needed to update my SSS, at pag ibig ko eh. And some other personal reasons din. :) Thanks for dropping by.

good luck to your new job sir! gustong gusto ko na din magtrabo para makalayas na ko sa amin hahaha :D

Hello jeh, if that is only your main goal for securing yourself being employed then your interviewer is a sart person who will definitely find out that intention. Develop first this urge that you really wanted to have a work because you need to support yourself and your family. Make this perception solid that whatever the followup question is to test your real motive of seeking for employment is the main goal you have set for yourself and for your family. Ok? Though I know those reasons are really the major ones. Still an edge if you know their actual strategy knowing this in-depth things we subconsciously have.

very inspiring nman yan:) medyo may internal bleeding ng konti haha

Hahaha! Weh? Ikaw pa! Alamat NG hash ocean!

nyak hahaha matagal ng tigok yun haha

It's good...Good luck for your new job ...Have a good day 😇

Thank you for this well wishing!

Full time Job + Steemit = A Happier life with more blessings! Good luck bro!

Awww thanks! Yes hopefully this is it!

Good luck @fycee on your new job!

Thanks po :) but I'll try another one page poh. As your daughter said, let's come out of our comfort zones :)

good luck sir :) hope you will still have time for steemit :)

Minus steemit in my life there would be large hollow in my life that nothing can fill. Kahit lovelife na sampu hahaha (takaw) Hindi Kaya punuin pag walang steemit.

that's good to hear sir good luck nalang ulit sa bagong landas na tatahakin hehe

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11