uLog #6: Let It Go!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yes my dear steemians, I was able to refrain myself from posting my sincerest comment to this person who rocked our steemit lives for a bit! Yeah congratulations whoever you are hiding in an absolute dummy account.

I'm not even so impressed when you claimed that you are an experienced blogger because your grammar sucks! I do admit I often have lapses on prepositions, but you, you do have subject and verb agreement issues. It seems you are just dwelling in the mediocrity level. And I will never cling to your negative popularity that you drew yourself with here on steemit.

I also wanted to commend you for a job well done letting our witness reply to your comments like he is already making a post just to defend maverickinvictus blog and some fellow steemians who posted their entries on uLogs.

Though I still have this paranoia that some people might link this account to me because an inner demon just lurks inside me. Well, I do care less about that because I know myself that I just touch topics about my past but never step on other's shoes and be disrespectful.

As all agreed by my mentors and co-steemitpowerupph members to ignore this unwanted creature creating havoc on the steemit platform.

I don't kiss ass either! I know how to support a great advocacy. I know how to take my hat off and really admire and acknowledge good intentions for the greater good.

I deeply apologize for not able to prove myself and defend nay deevi, my mentor sir @albertvhons and our wintess surpassinggoogle. (I don't want to mention because I am still ashamed of not stepping out).

I was puzzled why in the world were people are hating this person so much where he/she (this dummy account) was just differentiating the two types of bloggers. I have even given this person the benefit of the doubt that he /she/it/ is just expressing himself/herself/itself. I then found out this person is just pure evil and will just ruin this peaceful community which I began to love.

As for me, the real life has to continue and still look for other organization to work for and earn a living.

I also hope to meet my fellow members this coming weekend for the said meet and greet of @steemitpowerupph members.

It's perfectly fine with me if people are not available to join. I also have some issues about myself for me to resolve and as what I have been telling you guys, I am not a people's person. Come what may.

As for me, I will have my training as my first days in one of the call centers in Manila, also my final interview in a preferred company, and will also seek for another opportunity.

Steemit for me has been a life and a sort of finding inspiration for me to feel really good making myself busy which makes me not to think of going back to that dark path I have totally forgotten.

Ruin me here on steemit then finding a rope and a chair for me is very easy. Who ever you are, will you be able to bear this in your conscience?

So please stop following my track and let me know what you want directly sent to my inbox on Facebook!

I have a clear idea of what's really going on but I am still connecting the dots.

oriented-call-center-training.jpg

Excited with later's First Day

images (3).jpeg

Photo credits to this source
And this one


Blog created using @busy.org
@uLog #06: May 15, 2018

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29