Ulog#26 another day

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello everyone!

Looks like today i have done my best. I bought all the fertilizers for the next season. Was not easy but done so nomore worry for the next few months. Also i still makeing the organic fertilizers at home just in case. In this issue i think the more is better.
Another big portion of banan fertilizer and eggshell fertilizer is under process.

Also today i had a call with one company owner from Europe. I really wanna bring investors here to #philippines.
There is many reasons why......

  1. Because to be honest i wanna do my best for my family. That is the most important.
  2. To help my friends to grow they businesses
  3. To make workplaces so i can help the locals to have income.

Thanks Lord it was a great chat with my friend and he is really intrested in many oportunity here.
So the next step will be to look after the regulations and possibilities.

I really like to make myself #busy so i am not borring and i make something for the community also.
Hope soon i can share always better and better news.

Also today was the first day that finally my vote was 0.01 😁 so slowly slowly my #steemit account is growing😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77