Ulog #27 Family day

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi steemians!

Today as i wrote in the title it was a family day. It was a great time with my baby and my wife. We had a luch together at the jollybee and also we let our baby first time in her life to try a play house for kids.

Some people are wondering from where i have that much energy that even if bad things happen i always stand up and i try it again until i am not sucess....

It is because of my family. They gave me a power all the time. Because i am responsible for them so yes i have to do my best always. Every day every hour.

Before it was just the money what motivated me but since i am not single anymore it changed. And i am happy for this change.

And even now my wife she dont believe that it will be better but i will prove. Because i want her also to be happy to have everything that she wish.

Slowly slowly step by step.......😉

Thank you if you following me and if you give a vote for my posts.

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @gabbynhice

We have planted already 3353.75 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19475.16
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

We featured your post. Come and Join the @steem-mom slambook.


Click image

"i am responsible for them so yes i have to do my best always. Every day every hour."
Akárcsak én.

Tehát akkor nekünk tulajdonképpen minden nap családi nap, nem igaz? ;)

Hat ja ahogy vesszuk😂 van amikor csak a melo de hat ertuk csinalom szoval ja. Csak ma jo volt egyutt jatszani a kicsivel😊

Amúgy ezt már többször meg akartam kérdezni valakitől, de mi az az ulog? :D

Hat he he nem tudom😂😂😂 elvileg magadrol szol hogy mit csunalsz meg ilyenek. Nekem ez kb. Olyan mint egy nyilvanos naplo amit minden nap irok😊

Áhhá, akkor ez a selfblog trendi, 2018as megnevezése :)

De kis aranyos! Isten éltesse sokáig egészségben! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79