Ulog #28 work hard play hard😁

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Another day again. Not easy not hard but always different and also the same. Few years ago when i was working abroad this was my wish.
I mean my wish was to work for myself to be my own boss. Nowdays this wish come true but it is not easier. Still working hard maybe less stress but not much.
This farmer life is good but i dont yet have enought capital so i still need to hire people instead of buying machines. In one point it is good because i make jobs but in other part hard to hire a good workers.
Thats why i am also on the field quiet often.
By the way that will be the best if i can multiply myself 😂😂😂😂

Today we start to make the water lines. Because the tractor i hired they damage it all. So no option again and again i have to make it.

The nursery for the seeds is almost ready so 1 more day and i will start to prepair the seedling. It will takes maybe 2-3 days. Than we can plant them.

End of the day i am always so much tired......
Tired from work tired from thinking. But i cant stop because i know that it will worth.

And i am so so happy to have this #ulog so i can also clear my mind when i write my story.
Tomorrow continue........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94