Ulog #78Chillax😉

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Hi Ulogers and Steemians!

What a nice picture. Am i right?
But beside that is a nice pic it means more for me. It means quiet and peace. It means that i just turn off my mind and i try to enjoy the moment.

Always when i heard that we are living in a crazy fast world or fast line i use to say that ahhh no way. Even me i didnt noticed that every day i became more and more busy. Most of us even dont have time for the family or for those things that we like.
We are aftering the money day and night. Makeing fake illusions that we have free time but no we dont have. Just those can have free time who dont need to care about the every day needs.
Yes if you or your family have enought money than you dont need to worry nothing. Easy to tell that "try to enjoy every moment of your life" if you have enought.

But omg some people have to work.

Me too. But since i became a father i think it is not anymore like before. I have to find a time for my baby. I have to find time for my family before it will be too late.

Few days ago i shared that i have too much opportunity and hard to decide. I think i decide already and it was easier like I tought.
I think i will choose the option where i can stay with my family the most. And thats it. Finito. There is not that much money in the world that it can buy my time what i should spend with my family. 😊

Thank you #steemit that i can share my toughts every day. It really helps me a lot. Even i know not much people reading my posts but i dont mind. I am not here to be famous😁
I am here just to chillaxxxxxx😉

Sort:  

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @azuminhice

We have planted already 4709.15 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20578.61
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75