Ulog #8. An escape from the routine.

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings to all those who give life to this wonderful social network as it is steemit, delighted to belong to this family so giant and full of talent.

I start by thanking @surpassinggoogle for the project and here I continue with my ulog #8, today with my brothers and niece we decided to get out of the routine by going to the beach, we needed a lot and I must confess that I was 2 years old. was not going.

In the morning before leaving we prepare food to take us and have a nice and relaxed day, together we collaborate to make our trip to the beach possible and as always thanks to steemit because I am sure that without the help that this platform gives us you would not have I could make that expense and spend a different day.

With everything ready, we started looking for transportation to go to the beach. Taking a bus was not easy, the transport in my country is getting worse every day, many transport units stop for lack of spare and money.

Well, we were still waiting to take the bus, the first bus of the day arrived and we set out for a journey of approximately 30 minutes to reach La Guaira from Caracas Venezuela. At last we arrived, my niece very happy because it was only her second time in front of the sea, we arrived a little bit after 1 in the afternoon and the first thing we did was to look for an awning and chairs to place our things and prepare ourselves to eat.

14100425_1412958665388007_2336082300176967488_n.jpg

Then rest to enjoy the beach and a splendid sun, well done the rest we were all to get into the water, a great day the truth is yes. The beach gave us a beautiful view and I could not stay without photographing myself and letting the protagonist be the view that the beaches of our Venezuela give us.


4 in the afternoon and my niece said we still do not leave, look at the sun hehe, the children and that essence and innocence so beautiful. I enjoy the sea very much and of course the sand as well as every child.

10455332_1287441814606360_5086781223264838498_n.jpg

Already at 5 and 30 Pm we decided to leave, when we walked to the stop we ran into horses in a square, my niece to see them insisted on staying, she loves horses and was crazy to ride in one of them.

Finally we mounted it and it gave 5 turns to the square in a beautiful horse accompanied by the boys who were directing the horses. Then we arrive at the stop to wait for transportation and return home.

We arrived at our home at night, all spoiled but happy to have shared a beautiful day and also we did not for a while. We have dinner, we rest, everyone has a shower and so we have to sleep.

So I conclude with my day, I hope you liked it as I like to share with all of you my ulogs
¡UNTIL MY NEXT POST!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielaa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello celebrity, for you, what is ulog?
We invite you to participate in this activity for Ulog

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/hola-celebridades-que-es-ulog-para-ti-hello-celebrities-what-is-ulog-for-you

and we would also like you to try to publish through
https://ulogs.org

Thanks for the invitation @teardrops

You are having a great time enjoy.

Yes, the truth is that the pass is excellent. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73