My Ulog: I spent the day thinking if I would go to the beach or to the pool, I decided to be at home

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

2018-06-10 11.19.22.jpg

Today I had the day off and wanted to release my new swimsuit that made me an artisan friend, made of leather by hand, I loved it, so I thought if I would go to the beach or the pool, that's when I decided to stay at home and do something special for my friends from steemit who have kindly received me on this new platform, dedicate this day to all those who have given me their votes and have left me very nice comments of truth that have made me feel in this community of steemit As at home as a family online, I hope you like my Photo shoot that I take with great affection for all of you.

2018-06-10 11.17.51.jpg

Although for many it is an exhibitionist wanting to gain votes, for me it is art, the human body is our temple, we are what we eat, what we project, that's why I always say that being sexy is a question of attitude you can be very beautiful but not sexy or on the contrary you can be a common but very sexy girl, I do not want to highlight my figure but it has taken me many years to maintain my body, since I was little I wanted to be an athlete, I have practiced all kinds of sports, such as gym, skating, soccer, baseball and Until basketball. also practice swimming, dancing and singing.

2018-06-10 11.26.44.jpg

I was also in several modeling academies just to learn, but nothing serious, and then I went through the branch of systems engineering, I did not finish my career for personal reasons, at the time I was studying the situation my country was not so good and I had to leave the university and get to work to help my family.

2018-06-10 11.25.56.jpg

However, I do not regret having left it because I acquired a lot of knowledge about systems engineering, and the things we learn are never forgotten.

2018-06-10 11.27.40.jpg

I do not regret anything in life take the best decision when choosing to help my family, so I leave this photo shoot in the only place where my heart is my home, I hope you like it and feel like part of my new family ... I am very happy to belong to this great community ... I wish you the best today, tomorrow and always. May God illuminate his days and may angels take care of them from heaven, love life and love ourselves ... Fulls Of Love

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Congratulations @gabycity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27