ULOG: #17 (10 August 2018) New Experience Watching The Team Performing at Church

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

After the mass I always light candle at the Grotto of the Nativity at St. Joseph Cathedral Abu Dhabi. I know there was something happening, from one corner near the main entrance, crowd of people gathered to watch the team praise dancing and singing.

The Team Dancing & Singing

When I got near, out numbered audience were clapping and even dancing with the team as well. I thought there were having concert, the sound system was at its best sound.

Everyone was busy taking pictures and so did I. I was amused watching them dancing and singing. I stayed to watch for about half an hour listening worship songs.

Taking Selfie

The team composes of Catholic youth and young adults, and mostly African. They were inviting everyone to join especially with those musically inclined individual. They need great people with great skills to be part of their team.

Everyone was happy and everyone wants to be happy. Faith has everything to do with happiness. Amen.

This is my ulog for today. Keep on ulogging.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73