Ulog #8 (15 July 2018) Happyfi Evening

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I just came from training school, another session again this evening from our class in Medical Coding and Billing Course. Meeting with them my classmates and friends makes me happy.

Future Coders & Billers 

During coffee time we had conversation while zipping the hot coffee, sharing and getting ideas  from the discussion presented by my classmate and even we made burst into laughter. Laughing makes everything easier, funnier and happier. Happiness is contagious.

During Coffee Break 

My favorite moment every meeting is taking selfie with them before we parted our ways. Bless this friendship. 

Taking Selfie for Ulog 

Another friend of mine who loves selfie the most, is @angelbless. But this evening I was the photographer. This is our trademark, selfie ladies according to our trainer Ma'am Ellah.

Me & @angelbless 

This is my ulog for today. I'm ulogging from Abudhabi. Thank you for reading. Xoxo.

#happiness 

Sort:  

Pretty selfies!! 😀❤

Thank you Melinda.

Great entry and be happy always

Thank you so much @steem-untalented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75