Ulog + Photography = Ulography #4 : A Morning Walk and Enjoying the View of Seaside (Corniche) in Abudhabi

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers. It's sunny day today, the weather outside is extremely hot. Shunning under the sun is an energy buster. Getting out this morning to sneak at least an hour walk is my routine at off time.

The Beauty of Seaside

And my favorite place to relax and enjoy the view is at seaside of Abudhabi. It is a great place to stroll and an appreciation for the view of structures from the opposite side.

Beautiful Buildings Taken from Seaside

Here's a creature trying to walk with me, very adorable animal.

Astray Cat

I was busy also watching birds flying above the sea and skimming low over the water surface.

Flocks of Flying Birds

Had watched too, people enjoying riding jet ski and boat rides. Obviously amazing.

Boat & Jet ski Rides

After getting tired I took rest and seated along with other walk lovers.

Taking Selfie

That was my happy walking at seaside. Keep on ulogging. Xoxo. All images are mine and were made via my Smartphone. Inspired by @sunnylife.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

What you are doing is great to walk in the morning it lead to good health

I need too. I'm gaining weight. You know i love this place.

You are doing great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88