ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians and Uloggers. When i read the post of @samic i immediately made a plan on what should i make for this round. Here is my entry in participation with "Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle".

I only made my handcrafts out of stuff available in my room. The following are the things I used in forming the quotes.

  1. Quinoa Rice
  2. Used beads
  3. Used fabric buttons
  4. Foldable table

I spread Quinoa Rice on top of folding table. Slowly and with little patience I formed the qoutes by the use of ruler and small stick.

After forming I add the beads and fabric buttons to add little work design. Let's spread the words about this contest so that everyone can join. What are you waiting for? Show your creativeness and have fun!

For participation about this contest, please click the link below to know the rules:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/ulog-surpassinggoogle-create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-2


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Oh, gosh
you are the queen of patience
Wonderful handscraft. I love this.
Thank you very much for joining and enjoying this activity
With affection @samic
Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you @samic. Yes really needs patience plus the fact it was night time. Everyone was already on bed.

Thank you @konasharmin. Have you enter your participation in this contest?

You are most welcome friend

Great entry but i know it took from you more than 5hours because Quinoa Rice very small it will be always moving and if u have AC in your room will be more difficult because it will be always moving .finally its great job.

Yeah you are right. I was having trouble making my handicrafts. But it was worth it. Finally I made it.

Congratulations @gade! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you @steemit board.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you @teardrops for resteeming my post and for always helping us.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86