#Ulog contd #day 9 #ulogger: Back for a while.

in #ulog6 years ago

The past few days hasn't been okay with me from being emotionally down to been financially down even morale is low but thank God i'm back for a little time though IMG-20180601-WA0014.jpg.Source :whatsapp group

Been emotionally and couldn't really fathom or explain what's going on up there made me truly believe that ,DEPRESSION IS REAL But here i am today leaving my worries behind me cos i believe IMG-20180610-WA0006.jpg Source:device gallery

Now to how the day was spent , though i had intentions of joining ulog on dlive but don't have enough space on my device , the first word i remembered uttering as i woke up today was HALLELUYAH After my very short devotion i checked through my email and some messages cos i slept early last night , having checked through that i did some chores and kept the room clean and tidy,
|
|
|
I sharply had my bath and cook my meal before stepping out to achieve the plan for today , my boss had threatened earlier to have one of his staff sacked later in the month and since there's currently no offer plus no response from those i submitted proposals too, i need to keep the job to foot some bills. I had plans of coming to mama today so i need hasten up all i need to do but having got to site for the duty i met different challenge and that took my time at least i was able to complete 4 of 5 branches i had in plan and it was late in the evening. I rushed down home to pick up few things then this hunger came from nowhere ABOKI meshai to the rescue, after refreshing, i set on my journey and i left ilorin some minutes past 5 in the evening and i got to my house in IPETUMODU very few minutes to 10,though she was angry but still i VORACIOUSLY devour the food she prepared for me SINCERELY home is where love reside

Good night Steemians your local boy Tosin waz here but i somehow along the line MISS my late father(May his soul continue to rest in perfect peace....Amen)GBWA-20180530151819.jpg Source :whatsapp group

Sort:  

Hello @gadgetaddict,
We Love You and What You Do Here.
Thank you for posting this to the STEEM Network.
We have some statistics about your account, very interesting.

Average Votes Per Post: 36.6
Average Replies Per Post: 6.25
Average Post Word count: 205
Follow us for for more information. Show Your Supprt for @WeLoveYou by Delegating STEEM Power, with one of these handy links, select a level 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Smooth Posting,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Thank you for attempting ULOGGING. Please add ULOG somewhere in title as we seek to create the trend for the word Ulog in the search engines.
Too, we try to gift to the internet in our ULOGS those if you don't have images, all text is good. else be inventive, flaws allowed. We want to gift from the internet at least once a day ulogging than resource from it. we want to reshape the internet with freshness. you can always post like normal if you have to resource from the internet. test ulogs.org
QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11