Mommies and people who think they can control others..

in #ulog6 years ago

Honestly enough people who don't have anything better to do with their lives seem to gravitate towards telling other people how to live their lives and what decisions they should make.

Funny I thought this place was a free place that you could do what you wanted to. Is somebody mad that I found aopen round with the bid bots?

Oh that I spent a huge chunk of what I had.

And who cares what I do with my money or posts?

And we'll I'm just posting and having fun. I won't take the want to be control freaks seriously.

That's what mute is for.

Oh I'll be waiting for the right rounds as well. Last night was pretty interesting. Open rounds for once?

Oh I used capped return bots. Thanks @postpromoter and @smartsteem as well as a killer return from @boomerang which was killer!

But why so serious and controlling? Oh rewards pool? Well think there is some issues with that that are way beyond me.

But as for me?

Gold mining! And some herb!

Blaze it! 15388537970691125507492.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85