Ulog- 7 - Road to 300 Followers - AHUH! AHUH!

in #ulog6 years ago

Who would think that in a month my blogging experience will be this wonderful having a lot new comrades, friends and students in steemit I found all of that. From 0 to Hero as they say, All I do is to follow my heart and the mentoring of my mentors in steemit community first I would like to thank God having this opportunity and letting me learn a lot guiding me on my decision in life.
300spartanmenreadytofight.jpg
source :Annoyz View - WordPress.com

Secondly I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle, for being a great leader in steemit inspiring through his words and lessons he guided us to be more productive blogger he truly is a kind and warm heart person.

Also I would like to thank my mentors and all that motivate me in blogging @coolart @valiantegg @fycee @ankarlie
@koiren @marverictus @otom and all of the members of @steemitpowerupph more power to us!!!

But wait there's more my brothers and sisters in @steemitfamilyph , @steemitacademy @steemgigs @ulog and my family @unlisteemersph.

Even though I can't say all of your name you know how much I respect and admire you.

This time with all humility I hope that you will help me in my journey here in steemit to reach 300 followers.
I will thank you all, for this is not only my journey but yours as well , I will try to improve more and expect much more better blogs from me. Broader scope of people that I will convince to join our fast growing steemit family.
And most specially to inspire and help all the newbies , Like when you help me when I was new.

So my beloved steemians please help me reach my dream for a greater future awaits us.
Thank you!! Thank you!!! Thank you!!

God Blessed all of you :)

32266328_2156197411063297_6280297275533033472_n.jpg
Your Steemit Buddy

Gedz :)

Sort:  

You will reach you dream sir.keep on steeming.

You're most welcome @garygabby.
Koiren is @mermaidvampire here on steemit! Hahaha! :)

sorry po bossing ^^
^^ @mermaidvampire you were a strong andbeautiful woman ^^
What a strong and inspirational story you have God blessed po.

Stay in touch with the enthusiasts and gain more than just crypto, way to go! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21