Ulog #Day 32- Sick and Tired But not a Quitter

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Sick and Tired But not a Quitter

35098080_2192842154065489_524121168437837824_n.jpg

After a week of unregulated sleep I went down felt dizzy and it turns out I do have a fever.

Maybe you'll ask why?

Because I'm not a quitter, I do find a way to earn in every possible chance that is given to me.

Everyday I do find job in the internet no matter how small or big it is a "job is a job"
I'm not picky in opportunity when never it get near I make sure to grab it.

Since I was small although I can't enumerate it all I do jobs that a young one don't do.
Like being a hardener ,sweeper, vendor and trash collector.
Even in school my classmate paid me in every work I've done for them like drawings, wrote their activities and many more just earn a little

I am not ashamed that I've done all those things in able to survive.
Being strong today is the result of many failure that I've experience in many years in working.

Having a positive attitude can bring me in a different outlook in life.
I always smile and say everything will be alright.

This is when I feel so afraid of losing and the emptiness comes to my heart.
And this is the time where miracle happen.

God never let me down in every inch of my life
I'm so blessed to be part of his church and be a little servant.

As I kneel down and pray with no one is around I know there is God who sees me.
So why would I bother of losing or failing.

"I rather lose my job and my career than to lose my God and my faith".

I grew up like that and I really don't care how people react in me what is my concern what will God say when I meet Him.

So for that I will not and I never quit till I reach my goal to be a good person all the days of my life

Good is not consider Good until it is finish.

So my advice to my fellow bloggers will sickness be a hindrance? lack of knowledge? or being demure? tag as poor?
Low life human? and many more bad words thrown into you.

Its up to you if your gonna be a Quitter or you will stand up to be a Winner.

#verysick
#needtorestabit
#Learntothinkofmyself

31338879_2154841401198898_8583145747648610304_n.gif

32758434_10204926717805619_7514780093126803456_n.gif

garygabby.gif

GARYGABBY (1).gif

Sort:  

Perfect post! You are very similar to me i am also a workoholic😂 and i know what u talking about. Now this is my 3. Year in ph and it is very hard to find a people like u. Sad to say but most people there they are not hard working. And if they work they dont wanna make it quality work just make it fast and done. I wish that u will be sucessfull one day. Ph needs more people like u. Sorry that my vote is weak at the moment i just a new guy here but i will follow your acc hope soon i can give you a stronger vote. God bless u man!

Thank you for the great comment , I appreciate all the things you've said

I think you need a little rest "kabayan" remember health is wealth, we need to take care of our health for real success is healthy and wealthy...God bless!

thanks "kabayan" I do have a lot of things to cath up but I will consider your advice and your pretty damn right :)

Please do not forget to take rests in between the jobs and tasks that you do. You will inspire more people as you continue with your journey. God bless you always! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25