Ulog - Day 6 - Mr.public Service! A superman to all!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys I want to share this wonderful experienced that I have yesterday but before that I would like to greet you, A blessed day to all of us.

So going back :) I want to share to you that yesterday. I get to see and have the chance to meet my Influence in everything My teacher in life, A great mentor a one of a kind person Our beloved Kuya Daniel Razon.
image
He is the man behind all of UNTV and WISH FM success, he innovates things that no one does.
Like spearheading a record breaking events like "Tulong Muna Bago Balita" an advocacy that have a principle that saving life is much more important than having a good news. He also create the first in our country a FM station that is on the bus and that is the WISH BUS @ 107.5 wish fm. A truly one of a kind idea that no one can deny a great achievement.
He also done so many public service that purposely serve our country in medical needs (clinic ni kuya)
Legal matters that offers free lawyers and law services. He also spearhead free public bus ride, Scholarship in laverdad which offer free uniform, free of meal, books and most specially free of tuition and many more to mention. I cant count all the the things he done for our country truly he is Mr.public service.

But inspite all of that He stays a humble human being an inspiration and a brother a mentor for me.
I want to dedicate this blog for him
Because I want to show the whole world how kind hearted our Kuya Daniel.
image

So meeting him in person ang get the chance to miggle with him a wish come true for me.
This yesterday I've been to UNTV station and daniels coffee to be part of their audience at first I can believe we can get a chance to see and participate in this event...

Then suddenly after the show somebody told us KUYA DANIEL will go and take picture with us.
Imagine the CEO of untv taking a picture with us a honor we can never forget..

If I will write all the things about what happen I can make book of it but I will show you our picture when we meet him and enjoy a great coffee breakfast with him at daniels. image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Thank you for reading my story I hope I'd inspiren others.

P.s Congrats and Welcome to our new unlisteemersph members hope you keep blogging ^^
God blessed.

Your steemit buddy
Gedz.
Please upvote and comment
@garygabby

#UNTV
#INSPIRED
#WISHFM
#KUYADANIEL

Sort:  

Inspiring person a role model to become a public service lucky to people who have your services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86