#Ulog5: A very funny Saturday with vibes.

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180629_134756.jpgI am not going to take it easy this time because of the way I am feeling. I was feeling like I have won the best price this year, it was just a feeling though. I am excited that excitement didn't allow me to break my phone.

Alright, I will go ahead and do #ulog but in will sure tell you why I was that excited.

I woke up early enough to do my regular morning workout. Oops! It was an unusual morning in the south of Nigeria because of the heavy rain fall that started around 8:00am and lasted till 1:00pm. Many businesses were on hold before of this unusual rainfall.

I was personally angry because out of the many plans I had for the day, rain was not part of the plans neither did I anticipate rainfall during the day. I patiently waited for the rain to start slowing so I could make movement.

At about 2:00pm I had to move to receive my friend that is a video animator because he was supposed to animate a video for me. I received him into my house for the first time. After going through his previous works, he suggested that I should use whiteboard videos instead of drawing and making the video from after effect.

I presented the script I wrote to him and he started making the video almost immediately. He finished delivering my video and I was super excited about that.

I moved out to my house so that I can watch the World Cup match between Sweden and English, the match ended in the favour of England were they won sweeden with 2:0

Now, I talked about an event that made me very smart. I joined steemgigs discord group today and I sit Terry, @surpassinggoogle speaking. It was just like home for me.

My regards to mum and the family.

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis

Sort:  

Sweet heart plz help me , woh to work in steemit , plz plz plz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73