My Ulog: My love, My life, My whole world

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180509-WA0028.jpg

My happiness is to see this face full of love and beautiful smiles. My doll thank you for coming to my life and changing it is my whole life. For you I want to change and give you the best. Being a mother is the best thing that could happen to me in life.

All the afternoons are worth it to have you next to me. The time is flying, you have 6 months and each new achievement of yours fills my heart with so much love. Thanks and a thousand thanks to life for you, for your life and for all the love you give me.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Sort:  

Love that happy face!

Me too! She is mi life👧❤

I hope she is feeling better!

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Hi Melinda. Thanks so much for that you send me. For me is a so helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31