My Ulog: The smile that makes me happier...

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180509-WA0028.jpg

For me, your smile is the most beautiful! And since you came my life is complete and full of joy.

My pretty girl thank you for choosing me to be your mother. The day I knew I would have a daughter, I knew that I would never be alone. You are my life companion ... That with her beautiful smile makes my day better. These very big time is flying and I do not want to lose anything I want to be every second with you.

IMG-20180509-WA0015.jpg

When I finally felt you I was talking to you to move. When you were bigger, I sang to you and I longed for the day you were born to arrive to see your face. When you were born I felt it was more than I asked for. You are my naughty and smiling girl. Many times when I want you to sleep you just want to laugh and play. I love you ♥

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Sort:  

The simple joys of seeing a beautiful smile especially coming from somebody you love. Priceless.

that is so true... Thanks have a wonderful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07