ULOG #26 Thanks steemit for improving our life. I did not believe it but I can make money from this platform. My love💕👑🌸

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Since she began to eat fruit and porridge. Everything she sees she wants to put in her mouth. She is a very active girl and above all very happy. She's already almost 8 months old, says mom, dad, water and tries to say her name. Now she's learning to throw kisses. Every day I am more in love with this little girl and with every advance in her growth.

With the therapies we have advanced a lot. And it shows that their muscles are much more relaxed. I know I do not spend much time in steemit, but what I have generated here has helped me a lot. I have been able to buy milk and some diapers, which is what worries me the most. The well-being of my little one! Every day I thank my friend @denissemata for telling me about this page and how much she has helped me with my little girl.

Sort:  

Congratulations @genesisgaby! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

She and her are the English pronouns for girls! She is so cute. I would want to put that cake in my mouth, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13