ULOG #32 Thanks for one more year!🎉🎂

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Today I celebrate one more year of life! Today is 24 years old, the most precious gift in my life is my daughter. I am so grateful for my life and everything I have.

image

My life in this last year has changed a lot. But every change I take in my personal growth, I am really lucky for my family and friends and for my princess. She has been and will be the best thing that ever happened to me. Because of how everything is in the country I could not make myself a cake. But the important thing is to celebrate life. And today I celebrate my life and the love of all those around me.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you!!

Thanks so much Melinda

Congratulations @genesisgaby! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87