Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180807_215523.jpg

IMG_20180807_212602.jpg

IMG_20180807_213601.jpg

Hola mis amigos de @ulogs hoy me he animado a participar en el concurso propuesto por nuestra amiga @samic que siempre esta creando ideas esplendidas para divertirnos y aumentar nuestra creatividad, aqui les presento mi entrada de esta semana, use dos productos de la cesta basica y resulto encantador a mi me gusto mucho espero lo disfruten, al final les dejo el link del concurso para todos aquellos que se animen a participar!

Hello my @ulogs friends today I have encouraged to participate in the contest proposed by our friend @samic who is always creating ideas for fun and increase our creativity, here I present my input this week, use two products from the basic basket and it turned out to be lovely to me I really liked it, I hope you enjoy it, in the end I leave you the link of the contest for all those who dare to participate!

This post was specially made for the entire community of @samic @surpassinggoogle @ulogs and all my friends #uloggers.

Esta publicación fue hecha especialmente para toda la comunidad de @samic @surpassinggoogle @ulogs y todos mis amigos #uloggers.

IMG_20180807_215537.jpg

fg.png

Follow this link for more information! // Sigue este link para mayor informacion!

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

image (3).png

gen.png

Sort:  

I am very happy to know that the activity was pleasant.
Thank you very much for participating.

Now ulogs.org has its own editor ulog-surpassinggoogle and we will use this link to post the next activities. I hope to see you again!

https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

sure if there will be @samic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86