MY ULOG #11 Una Tarde de Orquideas!🌸🌺 // An Evening of Orchids!🌺🌷😊

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180422_180826.jpg

Feliz Noche mis queridos @Ulogs me encuentro hoy nuevamente muy emocionada de mostrarles unas fotografias que tome en una exposicion de orquideas que se realizo en uno dd los municipios de mi ciudad, hay fue una experiencia demasiado hermosa de verdad que no tengo palabras para expresar tanta belleza natural espero puedan apreciarlas en la fotografias.

Happy Night my dear @Ulogs I am today again very excited to show you some pictures that I took in an exhibition of orchids that took place in one of the municipalities of my city, there was an experience too beautiful indeed that I do not have words to express so much Natural beauty I hope you can appreciate them in the pictures.

IMG_20180422_181050.jpg

IMG_20180422_181134.jpg

Les cuento que esa experiencia la vivimos hace poco y de hecho nos enteramos unas dos horas antes del cierre del evento y fue por medio de las redes sociales que vimos la publicidad mi esposo y yo no dudamos en salir corriendo para poder admirar esta belleza natural, es que las orquideas son realmente hermosas mas que natural pienso que son como un arte hecho realidad.

I tell you that we lived that experience recently and in fact we learned about two hours before the closing of the event and it was through the social networks that we saw the publicity my husband and I did not hesitate to run out to admire this natural beauty, is that the orchids are really beautiful more than natural I think they are like an art come true.

IMG_20180423_141910.jpg

IMG_20180422_181120.jpg

Se mostraron muchos ejemplares en diferentes tamaños y especies, cada uno representando a sus criadores a tantos tiempos de trabajo, pues muchas orquideas tenian años y otras muy jovenes lo cierto es que fueron la atraccion principal del evento donde muchos no dudaron en sacar sus telefonos y camaras para fotografias todo lo que pudieran jejeje entre esas estaba yo.. bueno lo poco que pude fotografias porque mi bebe en estos eventos se aburre y quiere es que le presten toda la atencion posible!

Many specimens were shown in different sizes and species, each representing their breeders at so many working times, since many orchids were years old and others very young. The truth is that they were the main attraction of the event where many did not hesitate to take their phones and cameras for pictures everything that could jejeje between those was I .. well the little that I could photograph because my baby in these events is bored and wants is to pay all the attention possible!

IMG_20180519_115750.jpg

IMG_20180422_180003.jpg

Junto a mis dos danieles pudimos pasar una velada inolvidable ante tanta belleza, no se si hay algun fanatico o fanatica de esta rama de la naturaleza pero aqui les dejo fotografias para que puedan imaginarse lo buena que estuvo jeje☺😊

Together with my two danieles we could spend an unforgettable evening in front of so much beauty, I do not know if there are any fanatics or fans of this branch of nature but here I leave you some pictures so you can imagine how good it was.

IMG_20180422_181429.jpg

IMG_20180422_175715.jpg

vine-divider-final.jpg

Thanks for reading my day to day my
#uloggers a hug and happy day!

¡Gracias por leer mi día a día mis #uloggers un abrazo y un día feliz!

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog @teardrops for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this
community: Join the community on discord

Here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

IMG_20180528_122348.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for sharing your lovely orchid photos. They are such a beautiful flower!

A pleasure to share part of my experiences friend that good that you liked! @shellyduncan

hermosas fotografias y flores me encantaron!

I love flowers and plant.thanks for sharing this.

a pleasure to share them friend @cliff79

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25