MY ULOG #26 My Baby's First Birthday!// El Primer Cumpleaños de mi bebe!***

in #ulog6 years ago

FB_IMG_15335633061552554.jpg

Feliz y bendecido dia a todo mis celebridades de @ulogs y toda la comunidad en español hoy es un buen dia, y sentada aqui en casa tomandome un rico expresso les quiero compartir algunas fotografias del primer cumpleaños de mi pequeño tesoro mi hijo varon, el primer cumpleaños de nuestros hijos siempre queremos que sea por todo lo alto y aunque ellos no saben mucho de eso mi pequeño tesoro si disfruto mucho su fiesta, al final de la velada se divirtio muchisimo con algunos globos de la decoracion y eso para mi fue un momento de alegria pues supe que valio todo el esfuerzo posible para que el la pasara genial.

FB_IMG_15335633226739236.jpg

Happy and blessed day to all my celebrities of @ulogs today is a good day sitting here at home taking a rich espresso I want to share some pictures of the first birthday of my little treasure my son boy, the first birthday of our children we want it to be for everything high and although they do not know much about that my little treasure if I really enjoy your party at the end of the evening had a lot of fun with some balloons of decoration and that for me was a moment of joy because I knew it was worth all the effort possible for him to have a great time.

FB_IMG_15339164182282236.jpg

FB_IMG_15339167728352463.jpg

divider-2461548_960_720.png

Este fue unos de los momentos mas lindos que pude vivir en compañia de mi familia y amistades, en donde todos en un mismo sentir celebramos el primer cumpleaños de mi bebe!

This was one of the most beautiful moments I could live in the company of my family and friends, where everyone in the same feeling celebrated my baby's first birthday!

FB_IMG_15339167626931165.jpg

fg.png

Photographs taken with my Huawei P8 lite cell phone and edited.
Let's support the Hispanic community and @ulogs that, as always, give great support to the original content.

This post has been made to share them with the entire community of @ulogs @surpassinggoogle @cervantes thank you very much for your constant support in our day to day!

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org / Don't forget to give your support to this / community: Join the community on discord

Te invito a unirte al chat de discord del equipo cervantil:
https://discord.gg/SnDH9Ku

IMG_20180528_122348.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89