MY ULOG #8 MY KITCHEN FULL OF SEA FRUITS!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180709_195407.jpg

Today has been a great day my dear friends of #ULOGGERS I tell you that I have given to cook a delicates of the sea and who does not love the pepitonas, I do not know what they are called in your country or if there is a nickname the truth is that I went from shopping at an automercado near my home and while I was in line to cancel my husband brought me two trays full of this fruit of the sea hehehe my first reaction was that flour with them, the truth is that I have not cooked much and my expectations to do it were very high, the first thing that came to me was cooking them in stew to eat with rice salad and chopped, but my reality was another ate them with some arepitas well typical of my nation and butter hahahaha😂

IMG_20180710_140437.jpg

If I'm honest this is the second time I cook them and I have been fantastic with lemon and love everything is fine hehehe after cooking them I had to take a bath because I smelled like sea snail, and then I could taste it more calmly, not I share the recipe because the truth did not follow any, just pique aliñes and season it to my liking.

InShot_20180710_140657723.jpg

All the photographs presented are from my author edited with a program for photography and captured with my cell phone HUAWEI P8 LITE!
Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog @wafrica for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

IMG_20180528_122348.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13