MY ULOG #9 Que es Ulog? // What is Ulog?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Español:

Hola mis queridos amigos de #Ulogs el dia de ayer demore mucho en subir mi video para poder presentarselos sobre el desafio de nuestraa amiga @samic hubiera querido subirlo antes pero el internet de mi casa ha estado demasiado lento, no se si eso se deba a que ha estado lloviendo muchisimo y las conexion se dañan un poco, lo cierto es que me anime a subirlo y compartirselo no soy la tipica mujer de hacer videos y subirlos jajaja al contrario prefiero redactar mejor unas largas lineas, siento que no hablo igual como que no coordino y digo lo mismo mil veces jajaja pero lo que quise expresar en el video es que #Ulogs se ha convertido en una comunidad muy divertida y natural en donde puedes ser tu en tu estado natural sin tanto protocolo poder hablar de ti tal cual eres eso es para mi, espero no se rian de mi video y puedan captar mi idea, lo grabe en el balcon de mi casa donde tengo mis jardin de cactus y suculentas en crecimiento con mi telefono Huawei p8 lite!
Nos vemos en mi proximo dia a dia, feliz dia #uloggers.
Autorizo a @ulogs y a @surpassinggogle a hacer uso de mi video

English:

Hello my dear friends of #Ulogs yesterday I take a long time to upload my video to be able to present them on the challenge of our friend @samic would have wanted to upload it before but the internet of my house has been too slow, I do not know if that is due to It has been raining a lot and the connections are damaged a bit, the truth is that I encourage you to upload it and share it I am not the typical woman to make videos and upload them hahaha on the contrary I prefer to write better long lines, I feel that I do not speak as much as I do not coordinate and say the same thing a thousand times hahaha but what I wanted to express in the video is that #Ulogs has become a very fun and natural community where you can be in your natural state without so much protocol to talk about you as you are that's for me, I hope you do not laugh at my video and you can capture my idea, I recorded it on the balcony of my house where I have my growing cactus garden and succulents with my Huawei p8 lite phone!
See you in my next day to day, happy day #uloggers.
I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggogle to make use of my video

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

Sort:  

Expresarnos libremente siempre es bueno, tener la oportunidad de darte a conocer tal cual sin apariencias ya es una oportunidad para todos aquellos que quieran formar parte de esta interacción.

Asi es amiguita #ulogs es una ventana que nos permite expresarnos libremente y eso me encanta! @anaaguilar

You said you are not a typical video maker but your video is perfect, and its quality also good, use Dtube for video uploading to get some more $, which is linked with steemit. Thanks for sharing :)

hahaha hears that good comment ... well I am trying at least thank you for your contribution I will take into account ..

Muchas gracias por participar y retarse a si misma
Detrás de Ulog hay un humano que busca minar al humano, para que evolucionemos y brillemos como una celebridad siendo nosotros mismos ¿por que no? todos podemos serlo. Por favor sigue a @uloggers @surpassinggogle para que te involucres en la esencia de Ulogs y todo lo que trae para ti

Thank you very much for participating and challenging yourself
Behind Ulog there is a human who seeks to mine the human, so that we evolve and shine as a celebrity being ourselves, why not? we can all be Please follow @uloggers @surpassinggogle to get involved in the essence of Ulogs and all that it brings for you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Gracias por tu comentario y aporte @samic si listo ya hice lo recomendado.. Un gusto par mi poder participar!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gensequini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Excellent video @gensequini to the natural as the community is shown #Ulogs , fun and without so much protocol, I liked it. Greetings.

hehehe thank you for appreciating my beautiful work ..@yusmelysh

Amazing video thanks for promoting @ulogs.

sii this is a really exciting network friend

Well done dear i really enjoyed it.

Good thing you liked a taste for me @tanuesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85