My #ulog in Saturday ♡

in #ulog6 years ago

orca-image-1528521211574.jpg_1528521211840.jpeg

"Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday... Saturday, the day I love the best." From the song I have heard most of the time when I was teaching English in Chiang Mai Thailand way back 2017. Though it was only 3 weeks to be with Thai kids, but I have learned much from them and about life. Life that is so wonderful to enjoy.

Since its Saturday, my #ulog is kinda ordinary but trying to make it a little different from other Saturdays. I was able to cooked fried rice for lunch and made orange juice then share to kids from my neighborhood while they are playing with my nephews. (Ooopss! I wasn't able to take photo ... sorry)

I had a good sleep last night, since I was so exhausted from school and other things like buying/thinking about needs at home. Not easy anyway.

Speaking of school, I chose to saty home to make some activities for my students and study lessons for the following days. Really hard standing infront of class without knowing your topic. Its awkward! Hahaha.

It wouldn't be a relaxing day but who knows, I can find something funny a long the way in my thinking journey today. ^_^

U5dtqDortv3JGu8bRp4DYgDmZkMegBo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by georgie84 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28